Classes

By offering classes, we hope to teach beginners and advanced learners about skills and techniques. Unless noted, all required tools and materials are provided so all the student is responsible for when they show up is learning and having fun.

Cancellation Policy

Class Schedule



Title Skill Level Date Time Cost  
Bowl I: Beginners Bowl Turning Beginner (Sat) 7.20.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $120.00 Sign Up
Shaper Origin 201: Hands-On Whiskey Box Beginner (Sat) 7.27.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $250.00 Sign Up
Bowl I: Beginners Bowl Turning Beginner (Sat) 8.10.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $120.00 Sign Up
Turning Wooded Finials Intermediate (Thu) 8.15.2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM $90.00 Sign Up
Bench Plane Basics Beginner (Thu) 8.22.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $130.00 Sign Up
Bowl II: Log-to-Bowl Beginner (Sat) 8.24.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $135.00 Sign Up
Workbench Class Beginner (Mon) 8.26.2024 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM $850.00 Sign Up
Banksia Pod Vase Intermediate (Thu) 9.12.2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM $90.00 Sign Up
Bowl I: Beginners Bowl Turning Beginner (Sat) 9.14.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $120.00 Sign Up
Bench Plane Skills Beginner (Tue) 9.17.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $130.00 Sign Up
Miniature Lighthouse Beginner (Fri) 9.20.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $120.00 Sign Up
Bowl III: Natural Edge Bowl Turning Intermediate (Sat) 9.21.2024 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM $135.00 Sign Up
Wooden Pen Turning Beginner (Thu) 9.26.2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM $85.00 Sign Up

Our Instructors

Photo of David Pietras

David Pietras

David is a woodworking product specialist and our class instructor. A lifelong woodworker and former teacher, David has experience in many trades.

Photo of David Fellows

David Fellows

Back to top